Golf Tournament & Reunion

 

 

Mount Michael Benedictine Reunion


Celebrating the following years:


1958, 1963, 1968, 1973, 1978, 1983,

1988, 1993, 1998, 2003, 2008, 2013



 


 




All Photos from 2018 Class Reunion

Golf Photos

 


 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-238-1447

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org