Mount Michael Abbey Fall Festival

 

62nd Annual Fall Festival


 

Sunday, September 17, 2017 from 11:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.

 

Mount Michael's Fall Festival was named one of the winners in the Recreation & Entertainment category of the Omaha World-Herald's 2017 Omaha's Choice Awards. Thousands of votes were cast online from people all over the region to determine the winners. We're honored and grateful for the recognition.

 


 

We're anticipating our best celebration ever as we prepare to welcome family, friends, alumni, patrons and everyone interested in the fun and fellowship to our beautiful campus on the bluffs overlooking the Elkhorn River. See you September 17th, 2017!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org