Mount Michael Abbey Fall Festival

 

61st Annual Fall Festival

 

Thank you for your support!

 

What a day! A huge thank you to everyone who joined us at the 61st Annual Mount Michael Benedictine Fall Festival.

 

The Fall Festival is a special event and it's always a wonderful reminder of what an amazing community we have! Thank you for volunteering your time in order to support our monastic community. Whether you volunteered at a food booth, made a donation, set-up, baked cakes, cleaned-up, helped at a game booth, loaded a hay-rack ride, tore-down, or helped a guest feel welcome -- everyone was an integral part of making the event a success!

 

 

 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org