Student Council


Student Council representatives are responsible for working with school officials in coordinating events and providing input into school policies.

Membership on the student council is not only an honor. It provides students with opportunities to develop leadership and collaboration skills.

Membership consists of two officers from each class, one international student and one day student representative, along with a student body president. Elections are held at the beginning of each school year. 

The student council uses funds raised through dance admissions to support various student activities.




2016-2017 Mount Michael Student Council

Student Body President – Caiden Groff
Senior Class President – Nick Carson
Senior Class Vice-President – Zach Cairney
Junior Class President – Dash Wedergren
Junior Class Vice-President – Jack Avilla
Sophomore Class President – Temi Adeyemo
Sophomore Class Vice President – Andrew Wilson
Freshman Class President – Ben DeMayo
Freshman Class Vice-President – Jacob Gathje
Day Student Representative – Garrett Gloeb
7 Day Boarder Representative – Eric Zhang