Administration

 

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
Mrs. Kim Volpone

kvolpone@mountmichael.org

402-253-0964 or ext. 1202

 

DEVELOPMENT

Event Coordinator

Mrs. Jenny Powell

jpowell@mountmichael.org

402-253-0950 or ext. 1204

 

DEVELOPMENT

Development Officer

Francesca Donovan

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

402-253-0953 or ext. 1209

 

DEVELOPMENT

Development Officer

Gazelle Johnson

gjohnson@mountmichael.org

402-253-0953 or ext. 1203

 

DEVELOPMENT

Development Officer

Susan Bachmann 

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

 

DEVELOPMENT
Campaign Coordinator 

Riley Lebbert '07

rlebbert@mountmichael.org

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

 

 

Bookstore

 

STORE MANAGER

Lisa Frank

bookstore@mountmichael.org

402-253-0976 or ext. 10120

Hours:

Monday 9am -5pm*
Tuesday 9am -5pm*
Wednesday 12pm -8pm*
Thursday 9am -5pm*
Friday 8am -12pm 

*closed for Lunch 12:15-12:45

 

Campus Ministry

 

Fr. John Hagemann '67 O.S.B.

jhagemann@mountmichael.org

402-206-2066 or ext. 1111

 

 

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Dr. David Peters, Ed.D.

dpeters@mountmichael.org

402-253-0958 or ext. 1004

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs. Gail Raabe

graabe@mountmichael.org

402-253-0957 or ext. 1008

 

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS 

Mr. Jack Pritchard '07 BA

jpritchard@mountmichael.org

402-238-1457 or ext. 1059

 

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS

Patty Scarpello

pscarpello@mountmichael.org

402-252-0946 or ext. 1003

 

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Mrs. Noelle Kunkel MA

nkunkel@mountmichael.org

402-253-0947 or ext. 1010

 

College Mentor

Kent Christenson

kchristenson@mountmichael.org

 

Student Advocate/Activity Coordinator
Mrs. Christy Crnkovich BS

ccrnkovich@mountmichael.org

402-253-0972 or ext. 1043

 

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR

Mr. Jon Borer, M.E.

B.S., Briar Cliff University

M.E. Doane College

jborer@mountmichael.org

402-253-0965 or ext.1039

 

 

DEAN OF STUDENTS

Mr.Dave Cormier

dcormier@mountmichael.org

402-253-0945 or ext. 1019

 

DEAN (7-day)

Michael Collins '12

mcollins@mountmichael.org

402-238-1448 or ext. 1054

 

DEAN (Juniors)
Jacob Connealy '11

jconnealy@mountmichael.org

402-253-0961 or ext. 1015

 

DEAN (Sophomores)

Mr. Charles Dudek '10

cdudek@mountmichael.org

402-253-0977 or ext. 1021

 

DEAN (Seniors)

Paul Hotovy '07

photovy@mountmichael.org

402-253-0951 or ext. 1024

 

DEAN (Freshmen)

Mr. Tim Struckman

tstruckman@mountmichael.org

402-253-0962 or ext. 1022

 

Technology

 

Thomas Rzemyk Ed.D., CHPP

Director of Technology

B.A., Bellevue University 

M.S., Bellevue University

Ed.D, Northcentral University

trzemyk@mountmichael.org

402-289-5497 or ext. 1060