Breakfast with Santa

 

A huge thank you to Dawn Arett Photography for graciously donating her time and photography services for Breakfast with Santa!


Please follow the link to view and download your photos: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/d97l7d0y3v7ab7w/AAD98cQbdMXIemJvOnLj6whpa?dl=0


Save the date and join us next year on December 17, 2017!

 

 

 

 

Thank you to the Mount Michael Alumni Association for sponsoring Breakfast with Santa!

 

 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org 

 

Annual Report

 

Annual Report

 

Read the Annual Report