Major Events: night of Knights 

 

 

Mark your calendar for March 25th, 2017 for

 

Click Here to RSVP Now!

 

Win the VIP Lounge at NoK!

The VIP Lounge will go to the highest bidder with an opening bid of $500. Bidding begins Monday, March 13th and will close March 18th. Place your bid on Facebook or email bids to

NoKVIPlounge@mountmichael.org


 

Knights and Beyond: Mount Michael Looks to the Future!


The evening includes a cocktail reception, live and silent auctions, and a raffle – all at the Strategic Air Command & Aerospace Museum.


Whether by donating, attending or volunteering, we invite you to join us. One hundred percent of the proceeds are dedicated to the school’s operating budget; it’s the most important fundraising event of the year!

 

Event Information

Mass in Theater (Lower Level) 4:30 p.m. 
Silent Auction/Cocktail Reception Opens 5:00 p.m. (Restoration Hangar)
Welcome and Opening Prayer 7:00 p.m.
Dinner 7:15 p.m. 
Live Auction  8:00 p.m.
Raise the Paddle During Live Auction  
  Raffle Drawing During Live Auction  

 

AUCTION WEBSITE

 

CLICK HERE to sign up for a committee

 

AMAZON SMILE WISH LIST

 

ACQUISITION FORM 

 

CLICK HERE – to invest in our sponsorship opportunities


CLICK HERE to invest in our advertising opportunities

 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org