Mount Michael Abbey Fall Festival

 

 

Thank you for your support of the 62nd Annual Fall Festival!

 

Please save the date for next year and join us on Sunday, September 16, 2018 

for the

63rd Annual Fall Festival

 


 

 

87 year-old Bro. Francis dances to the Dixieland Jazz Band

 


Thank you to everyone who helped make the Fall Festival 

 

 

 

 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org