Grand opening for the david "dj" sokol learning for life building

 

As we progress in this way of life and in faith,

we shall run on the path of God’s commandments,

our hearts overflowing with the inexpressible delight of love.”

-The Rule of St. Benedict, Prologue 49

 

Rt. Rev. Michael Liebl, O.S.B. and Head of School David J. Peters. Ed.D.

and members of the monastic community along with Alumni, Family, and Friends

 

Invite you to join us for the Grand Opening of 

The David "DJ" Sokol Learning for Life Building

 

Monday, January 15, 2018

22520 Mount Michael Road Elkhorn, NE 68022

 

9 a.m. Mass Celebrated by Archbishop Lucas

 

10:15 a.m.    Blessing and Ribbon Cutting

 

Tours of the new facility and light lunch to follow

 

Kindly RSVP below

or to Riley Lebbert ‘07
rlebbert@mountmichael.org

(402) 253-0971

 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org