EVENTS

 

Abbot Michael Liebl O.S.B. ‘68 and Dr. David J. Peters, Ed.D.

 

Invite you to a social gathering at Mount Michael Benedictine.


We are excited to share the state of The David “DJ” Sokol Learning for Life Building with you and let you see the progress.


We will also share the good news about how close we are to the finish line and how you can help us cross it. 


Light snacks will be served.


Please RSVP below.


Date & Location:

October 3rd, 2017- Student Armory


Time: 6:00 P.M.


Please RSVP with the link below or contact the Development office at 402-253-0953 or email development@mountmichael.org


Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org